Align My Chakras

Align My Chakras

And there were seven Chakras. In the yogic tradition, seven wheels in inside of the body continue to turn to maintain the proper free flow of energy. From the base of your spine all the way to the crown of your head. 


The chakra healing bracelet has seven colored stones that represent the seven chakras. They are to promote awareness and allow increased focus on keeping your energies in good balance. 


Crown Chakra - Amethyst 

Third Eye Chakra - Indigo

Throat Chakra - Blue Agate

Heart Chakra - Green Jade

Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger Eye 

Sacral Chakra - Carnelian

Root Chakra - Red Onyx


All bracelets are handcrafted with love by the creator, made with genuine stones.

    $25.00 Regular Price
    $11.25Sale Price